Elliott Yamin – My Kind Of Holiday – Drops 10/07

Elliott Yamin’s holiday album, My Kind of Holiday drops October 7!

The album is last year’s Target exclusive, Sounds of the Season, with some additional cuts.

My Kind of Holiday will be available everywhere.

You can pre-order on Amazon HERE, or click the album cover!

Check out the track list…after the jump…

  1. This Christmas
  2. Warm Me Up
  3. Jingle Bells
  4. A Very Merry Christmas
  5. Little Drummer Boy
  6. Back Door Santa
  7. The Christmas Song
  8. Merry Christmas, Baby
  9. Let’s Be Naughty (And Save Santa the Trip)
  10. Christmas Without Carol
About mj santilli 34833 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!