David Cook Reveals Album Title, Track List!


David Cook has announced the album title and tracklist for his long-awaited 3rd studio album! The American Idol season 7 winner revealed the news to his backers first, on his Pledge Music pre-order page. The new record, titled Digital Vein, has 12 tracks that include a mixture of songs he’s been performing in concert, new tunes and a cover. Check out the full Standard Edition track list below.

But there’s more than just a Standard Edition of Digital Vein! At Pledge Music, you can order the Deluxe edition, a special CD featuring acoustic versions of the track, Vinyl editions, and a whole slew of cool merch-filled bundles. Plus, you’ll be the first to receive updates and news on the progress of the album release! Just $15 dollars will get you a download of the album. $50,000 will nab you a concert for your event!

Click to Pre-Order Digital Vein at Pledge Music.

DIGITAL VEIN (Standard Edition) Track List

1 Heartbeat – (David Cook, Andrew Waldeck, Christopher John Reardon)
2 Criminals – (David Cook, Blair Daly)
3 Broken Windows – (David Cook / Zac Maloy / Jerry Flowers)
4 Laying Me Low – (David Cook / Christopher John Reardon / Andrew Waldeck)
5 Better Than Me – (Chase Forrester Foster)
6 Carry You – (David Cook / Blair Daly)
7 From Here To Zero – (David Cook / Zac Maloy)
8 Kiss & Tell – (David Cook / Andy Skib / Andrew Waldeck)
9 Wait For Me – (David Cook / Chad Carlson)
10 I’m Gonna Love You – (David Cook / Andrew Waldeck / Andy Skib)
11 Wicked Game – (Christopher Joseph Isaak)
12 Home Movies (Over Your Shoulder) – (Over Your Shoulder) (David Cook / Kevin Griffin)

Via DavidCookOfficial Song credits from the Forum. David produced the album.

About mj santilli 34841 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!