David Archuleta Unofficial Album Track List

The track list from David Archuleta’s upcoming album has leaked. I’m hearing this poster, from Idol Forums, is a reliable source:   Here’s the track list with notes from the OP:

1 Crush
2 My Hands
3 Touch My Hand
4 Barriers – (No Doubt meets Bob Marley)
5 A Little Too Not Over You
6 Your Eyes Don’t Lie – not sure how to describe (Bonnie Raitt meets country/folk)
7 You Can = Ballad (acoustic guitar) very beautiful melody and lyric, very “david”
8 Running – Midi Mafia – R&B/Pop/Kinda jazzy, Very Cool!!
9 Don’t Let Go – U2 meets the Fray style – pop/alternative (David co-wrote with JC from NSync)
10 Desperate – Big mature sounding power ballad – Desmond Child (Bon Jovi hit songwriter)
11 To Be With You – Ballad #2 (piano) Pretty love ballad
12 Angels – new version – Ballad #3 (David on piano)

13 Works for Me – Bonus Track (Walmart only) – organic bluesy pop – David co-write with Daniel Bedingfield

According to the source, there are other songs that are either co-written, or written by David that may be used as bonus tracks on other versions of the album.   David has been busy–he recorded 10 songs in the past 2-3 weeks to have as many songs as possible to choose from.   Jive made the final song selection.

This may not be the final order of songs, but according to the source, it’ll be pretty close.   David Archuleta drops on November 11.

About mj santilli 34833 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!