David Archuleta – No Matter How Far – Track List, Clip, Preorder!

You can now pre-order No Matter How Far, the new David Archuleta album, set to be released on March 26. The American Idol season 7 alum may be in South America on a Mormon Mission, but his team has been busy here in the States, releasing new music for his fans.

Click to Pre-order No Matter How Far at iTunes
Click to pre-order No Matter How Far from Amazon

David Archuleta – “Don’t Run Away” – First Listen!

Check out the tracklist

1. Nothing Else Better To Do
2. Everything And More
3. Don’t Run Away
4. Tell Me
5. Love Don’t Hate
6. Wait
7. Heart Falls Out
8. Notice Me
9. I’ll Never Go
10. Forevermore

Listen to a clip of “Heart Falls Out”

About mj santilli 33319 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!