‘Christmas With Scotty McCreery’ – Clips (AUDIO)!

Thirty second clips from Scotty McCreery’s Christmas album Christmas With Scotty McCreery are out! Check them out after the jump!



1. Let It Snow 2:03
2. First Noel 3:38
3. Jingle Bells 3:17
4. Holly Jolly Christmas 2:28
5. Winter Wonderland 2:34
6. Christmas In Heaven 3:31 (original)
7. Mary Did You Know? 3:22
8. Christmas Comin’ Round Again 4:06 (original)
9. O Holy Night 4:45
10. The Christmas Song 3:51
11. Santa Claus Is Back In Town 3:35

What is your most anticipated track off the album? Will you be picking it up when it comes out 10/16 (or later during the holiday season)?

PRE-ORDER Christmas With Scotty McCreery HERE!

About Deb B 432 Articles
Also known as Windmills, I cover country music news and live televised country events, in addition to recapping ABC's 'Nashville.' Additionally, I occasionally do long-form chart analysis that has been cited by Entertainment Weekly, Pitchfork, The Guardian, The New Republic, NPR, and more.