Anoop Desai Releases Zero.0 Tracklist

Anoop Desai released the track list for his upcoming collection of music, Zero.0, set to hit the internet on March 23.

The music will be available for FREE starting on the 23rd on and a partner blog to be announced soon, and will hit iTunes in late April.

Starting March 2nd, Anoop will begin leaking a track from Zero.0 every Wednesday leading up to the 23rd!

See the track listing, including writers and producers after the jump.


1. I’ll Come Running Back to You (Cooke)
2. You Should Be Loved (Simmonds, Sak Pase)
3. OoWee (Desai, Desai/Wonderberg)
4. Wait (Desai, Sak Pase)
5. Want Your Love (Desai, Desai/Sak Pase)
6. Not on Your Side (Cravity, Sak Pase)
7. Worth the Wait (Desai, Desai/Wonderberg)
8. Reverie (Desai/Mikush, Desai/Mikush)
9. Perfect Way (Desai, Desai/Big Shots)
10. All is Fair (Remix) (Desai/Mikush, Big Shots)

And some more big news…

About mj santilli 34832 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!