America’s Got Talent 2023 Top 55 and Live Show Format Revealed

America's Got Talent 2023 Heidi Klum Simon Cowell Terry Crews Howie Mandel Sofia Vergara
(l-r) Heidi Klum, Simon Cowell, Terry Crews, Howie Mandel, Sofia Vergara (Photo by: Sami Drasin/NBC)

America’s Got Talent 2023 Top 55 Revealed, live shows include 5 qualifying rounds, and the finale

America’s Got Talent season 18 returns to the Pasadena Civic Auditorium for six weeks of live shows beginning Tuesday, Aug. 22 (8-10 p.m. ET/PT) on NBC. Results shows will air Wednesday nights (8-9 p.m. ET/PT).

Over the course of five qualifying rounds, 55 acts will perform live for America’s Got Talent judges Simon Cowell, Howie Mandel, Heidi Klum, Sofia Vergara and host Terry Crews.

America’s Got Talent 2023 Full Season 18 Schedule

The 55 acts moving on from the auditions to the live shows include an impressive variety of singers, dancers, comedians, magicians, ventriloquists and more, all vying to win America’s hearts, a $1 million prize and a headlining show in Las Vegas.

AGT 2023 The 10 Acts Who Must Advance to the Live Shows

Every week, two acts move to directly to the finale via viewer votes, Instant Save determines the 11th contestant

Each week the two acts that receive the most votes from the viewers will move directly into the finale.? The top 10 finalists will be joined by an 11th act that is voted into the finale via an Instant Save, chosen by the viewers on Wednesday, Sept. 20. ?In the running for this final Instant Save spot will be four previously eliminated Live Show acts, each selected by one of the judges.

Throughout the live shows, viewers of “America’s Got Talent” will have a chance to vote for their favorite act at NBC.com/AGTVote and via the “AGT” App (available through Google Play and on the App Store).

To attend an upcoming show and be a part of the live audience at the Pasadena Civic?Auditorium, please visit On Camera Audiences to sign up for free tickets.

America’s Got Talent 2023 Top 55 Live Show Acts

82nd Airborne Division All-American Chorus – @82ndAirborneDiv – Audition
Adrian & Hurricane – Dog act – @adrianstoica.dogcoach – Audition
Ahren Belisle – Comic – @ahren_belisle – Audition
Alfie Andrew – Kid singer – @alfieandrewmusic – Audition
Andrew Stanton  – Sword swallower – @andrew_stanton_ssss – Audition
Anna DeGuzman – Magician – @annadeguzman – Audition
Avantgardey  – Dance group – @avantgardey_ – Audition
Barry Brewer Jr. – Comic singer – @barrybrewerjr – Audition
Brynn Cummings  – Kid ventriloquist – @brynnocummings – Audition
Chibi Unity *  Dance group – @chibiunity_official – Audition
Chioma & the Atlanta Drum Academy * – Drumline – @atlantadrumacademy – Audition
Dani Kerr  – Singer – @dani.j.kerr – Audition
D’Corey Johnson – Kid singer – @dcoreysworld – Audition
Eduardo Antonio Trevino – Mariachi singer – @eduardoatrevino2012 – Audition
Erica Coffelt  – Viral dancer – @erica_coffelt – Audition
Eseniia Mikheeva  – Kid Dancer – @esenya_miss – Audition
Freedom Singers – Vocal group – @lacan_freedomsingers – Audition
Gabriel Henrique* Singer – @gabbrielhenrique – Audition
Grace Good  – Hula hoop aerialist – @gracegood – Audition
Herwan Legaillard – Sword swallower – @herwanlegaillard – Audition
John Wines – Guitarist – @oldgreyguitarist – Audition
Justin Jackson – Tap dancer – @itsjustinjackson – Audition
Kylie Frey – Singer – @kyliefrenchfrey – Audition
Lachuné – Singer – @lachunek – Audition
Lambros Garcia – Kid dancer – @the_real_lambros_garcia – Audition
Lavender Darcangelo * – Singer – @lavenderdarcangelo – Audition
Mandy Muden – Comedian/Magician – @mandymuden – Audition
Mariandrea – Dancer – @mariandreavc – Audition
Maureen Langan – Comedian – @maureenlangan – Audition
Mitch Rossell – Country singer – @mitch_rossell – Audition
MOS – All female brass band – @mos_brass – Audition
Murmuration * – Dance group – @sadeckwaff – Audition
Mzansi Youth Choir * – Choir – @mzansiyouthchoir – Audition
Oleksandr Leshchenko & Magic Innovations – Multimedia dancer – @_tancevanskiy – Audition
Orlando Leyba – Comedian – @heylando – Audition
Phil Wright & Parent Jam – Dance group – @phil_wright_ – Audition
Philip Bowen – Fiddle player – @philipbowenmusic – Audition
Puppet Simon & The Cowbelles – Puppet act – @pandersonium – Audition
Putri Ariani * – Singer – @arianinismaputri – Audition
Ramadhani Brothers – Head balancers – @ramadhanibrothersofficial – Audition
Ray Wold – Fire performer – @ray.wold.16 – Audition
Roland Abante – Singer – @rolandabante – Audition
Ryland – Kid magician – @rylandthekidmagician – Audition
Sainted – Trap choir – @saintedtrapchoir – Audition
SangSoon Kim – Magician – @sangsoonkim_official – Audition
Shadow Ace – Shadow puppetry – @boomshadowace – Audition
Sharpe Family Singers – Family singing group – @sharpefamilysingers – Audition
Steel Panther – Heavy metal group – @steelpanther – Audition
Summer Rios – Singer – @summerrios – Audition
Three G – Hand balancers – @triothreeg – Audition
Trailer Flowers – Country singing duo – @trailerflowers – Audition
Trigg Watson – Magician – @triggwatson – Audition
True Villains – Rock band – @truevillainsnashville – Audition
Warrior Squad – Dance group – @warrior_squad_india_official – Audition
Zion Clark – Acrobat – @bigz97 – Audition

*Golden Buzzers

About mj santilli 35048 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!