American Idol 10 Top 4 – Ep Track Listing!

Check out the tracklists of the American Idol Top 4 EPs that will be available from Interscope on June 28.  Except for Lauren & Scotty’s singles, there are no original tunes–only recordings of covers they sang on Idol.

ETA: Except James did not sing “Good Riddance” on Idol. Maybe he was planning to, and scratched it. There is an unreleased track, from Top 3 night, on each EP from Lauren, Scotty and Haley, so there is an incentive to buy.

Scotty McCreery:

1 I Love You This Big
2 The River
3 Amazed
4 Gone
5 Are You Gonna Kiss Me or Not

Lauren Alaina:

1 Like My Mother Does
2 Flat On the Floor
3 The Climb
4 I’m the Only One
5 Wild One

Haley Reinhart:

1 House of the Rising Sun
2 Bennie and the Jets
3 Rolling In the Deep
4 What is and What Should Never Be
5 You Oughta Know

James Durbin

1 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
2 Maybe I’m Amazed
3 Uprising
4 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
5 Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)

About mj santilli 35052 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!