American Idol 10 – Top 12 Girls – Song Spoilers!

More detailed spoilers from JoesPlaceBlog HERE.

The Top 12 girls tape their American Idol 10 episode tonight at CBS studios in Los Angeles.  The taping is scheduled to begin at 8 pm ET.  Watch this space for spoilers!

The boys’ spoilers are HERE.

Nigel Lythgoe tweeted earlier today, “Just rehearsing the girls. The boys set a great standard on Friday but at least 6 of the girls are just as strong. Every week will be tough!”

Rickey has spoilers:

1. Ta-Tynisa Wilson – “Only Girl (In The World)” by Rihanna
2. Naima Adedapo – “Summertime”
3. Kendra Chantelle – “Impossible” by Christina Aguilera
4. Rachel Zevita – “Criminal” by Fiona Apple
5. Karen Rodriguez – “Hero” by Mariah Carey (sung half in Spanish)
6. Lauren Turner sings “Seven Day Fool” by Etta James (Jully Black’s version)
7. Ashton Jones – “Love Over Me” by Monica
8. Julie Zorrilla – “Breakaway” by Kelly Clarkson
9. Haley Reinhart – “Fallin” by Alicia Keyes
10. Thia Megia – “Out Here On My Own” from Fame
11. Lauren Alaina – “Turn on the Radio” by Reba McEntire
12. Pia Toscano – “I’ll Stand By You” by The Pretenders

About mj santilli 34641 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!