Allison Iraheta: Just Like You Track List!

Walmart has posted the tracklist for Allison Iraheta’s upcoming album, Just Like You.

The song previews are not available yet, but as soon as they are, I’ll post them up. Allison’s debut will be available everywhere on December 1.

Track List After the JUMP…

1. Friday I’ll Be Over You
2. Robot Love
3. Just Like You
4. Don’t Waste the Pretty
5. Scars
6. Pieces
7. D is for Dangerous
8. Holiday
9. Still Breathing
10. Trouble Is
11. One One Else
12. Beat Me Up
13. You Don’t Know Me

About mj santilli 34696 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!