Alex & Sierra reveal “It’s About Us” Album Cover, Partial Track List (PHOTO) (FULL Track List)


X Factor winners, Alex & Sierra, have revealed the title and  cover for their debut album via twitter:

The album, It’s About Us, will be available for pre-order on Tuesday.

Alex & Sierra – “Scarecrow” – Official Music VIDEO
Alex & Sierra – “Scarecrow” Acoustic Music Video
Alex & Sierra perform “Scarecrow” – Today Show – VIDEO (PLUS Yahoo Music Performances)

The duo also revealed the first half of the track list, and promise the rest tomorrow. Watch for an update to this post!

UPDATE: FULL Track list. Plus pre-order It’s About Us from iTunes when it’s available for pre-order on Tuesday, and download “Little Do You Know” instantly. The duo will be releasing more music from the record in the weeks to come.

Track List

1. Scarecrow
2. Give Me Something
3. Bumper Cars
4. Almost Home
5. Here We Go
6. It’s About Us
7. Little Do You Know
8. Cheating
9. Just Kids
10. I Love You
11. Broken Frame
12. Back to You
13. All For You


About mj santilli 33277 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!