Adam Lambert Reveals “Trespassing” EP Cover Art and Track List (PHOTO)

Last night, Adam Lambert revealed the cover art for his new EP of remixes that includes his latest single, “Trespassing” and remixes of “Never Close Our Eyes,” “Better Than I Know Myself,” and “Pop that Lock.”

The tracklist includes 3 remixes of “Trespassing” by Benny Benassi, Zak Waters, vAnity mAchine and a radio edit by Pharrell. Plus “Never Close Our Eyes” remixed by R3hab and Mig & Mike Rizzo, “Better Than I Know Myself” by Robert Marvin & Shearer and “Pop That Lock”, Johnny Labs Extended Mix.

The EP will be available for purchase on October 16.

About mj santilli 33880 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!