Olly Murs Announces His 4th Album, Premieres New Single


This past week Olly Murs announced the release of his 4th studio album “Never Been Better”. Album’s release date is Monday, November 24, 2014 and is available for pre-order on iTunes now.


Standard Edition

  1. Did You Miss Me
  2. Wrapped Up (feat. Travie McCoy)
  3. Beautiful to Me
  4. Up (feat. Demi Lovato)
  5. Seasons
  6. Nothing Without You
  7. Never Been Better
  8. Hope You Got What You Came For
  9. Why Do I Love You
  10. Stick With Me
  11. Can’t Say No
  12. Tomorrow
  13. Let Me In

Deluxe Edition

  1. We Still Love
  2. Us Against the World
  3. Ready for Love
  4. History

The lead single from the album is “Wrapped Up (feat. Travie McCoy)”. The song premiered earlier today. Watch the lyric video below.


About Mateja Praznik 1060 Articles
I recently graduated from the Faculty of Law in Ljubljana, Slovenia. In my free time I like to read books, watch TV and listen to music. I'm also a huge cat lover. I cover X Factor UK for MJsBigBlog.com.