Matt Terry – ‘Sucker For You’ – Music Video + Album Details

Matt Terry premiered the music video for his single ‘Sucker For You’. The song was written by Matt Terry, Sara Hjellstroem (Shy Martin) and producer Anton Malmberg.

Matt’s debut album is titled ‘Trouble’ and is set for 11/24 release via RCA Records UK.

1. Sucker for You
2. Got You
3. Trouble
4. The Thing About Love
5. Try
6. Rewriting History
7. Original (Matt Terry & RedOne)
8. Don’t Ask
9. Mama (feat. Ana Mena)
10. Weigh Me Down
11. Not You
12. Romeo y Juliet
13. Heartless
14. SÚBEME LA RADIO (REMIX) [feat. Sean Paul & Matt Terry] – Enrique Iglesias

About Mateja Praznik 1060 Articles
I recently graduated from the Faculty of Law in Ljubljana, Slovenia. In my free time I like to read books, watch TV and listen to music. I'm also a huge cat lover. I cover X Factor UK for