Listen to a Sneak Peek of David Cook’s New Album!

Listen to a sneak peek of David Cook’s upcoming album right now, at I Heart Music. Check it out HERE!

David’s debut post-Idol album drops next Tuesday, November 18.

Pre-order the album David Cook

ETA: Pulled from comments, Songwriter credits from All Music:

1. Declaration: Cook/Rzeznik/Wattenberg
2. Heroes: Cook/Dennis/Maida
3. Light On: Cornell/Howes
4. Come Back To Me: Bjorklund/Lind/Maloy
5. Life on the Moon: Bjorklund/Cook/Lind/Maloy
6. Barbasol: Cook/Grady/Lemons/Slovisky
7. Mr. Sensitive: Cook/Maida
8. Lie: Bjorklund/Cook/Lind/Maloy
9. I Did It For You: Cook/Maida
10. Avalanche: Cook/Griffin
11. Permanent: Cook/Kreviasuk/Maida
12. A Daily Anthem: Cook
13. TOML: Hamm

About mj santilli 34833 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!