Lee DeWyze Introduces New Songs – Live Stageit Show (VIDEO)

Lee DeWyze introduced a slew of new songs from his upcoming album, Frames, during his online StageIt show Friday night.

Check out the set list from Lee-DeWyze.net

01. Fight
02. The Ride
03. Frames
04. Fire Away
05. Like I Do
06. Don’t Be Afraid
07. Silver Lining
08. Who Would’ve Known
09. Breathing In

Watch the entire concert here:

About mj santilli 30948 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!