David Cook – ‘This Loud Morning’ Tracklist Revealed!

Check out the tracklist for David Cook’s sophomore album, This Loud Morning, due out on 6/28! Complete with songwriting credits if known.

Track list after the JUMP!!!

1. Circadian (David Cook, David Hodges, Neal Tiemann)
2. Right Here, with You (David Cook / John Rzeznik / Ryan Star / Gregg Wattenberg)
3. We Believe (David Cook / Julian Emery / James Lawrence Irvin)
4. Fade Into Me (David Cook / Kevin Griffin / Jamie Houston)
5. Hard to Believe (David Cook/Jess Cates / David Hodges / Lindy Robbins)
6. Take Me As I Am – (David Cook / Marti Frederiksen / Scott Stevens)
7. Time Marches On – (David Cook / Marti Frederiksen)
8. The Last Goodbye (David Cook / Ryan Tedder)
9. Paper Heart (David Cook / Julian Emery / James Lawrence Irvin)
10. 4 Letter Word (David Cook / Claude Kelly / Matt Squire)
11. Goodbye to The Girl (David Cook / Neal Tiemann / Andy Skib)
12. Rapid Eye Movement

* David Cook may have added to or rewritten this song.

Bonus Tracks:
13-  This Is Not the Last Time (David Cook / Chris DeStefano / David Hodges)
14-   Sunlight (David Cook / Chris DeStefano / David Hodges)

Via DavidCookOfficial
Writing credits compiled by FoolsApril64.

About Deb B 432 Articles
Also known as Windmills, I cover country music news and live televised country events, in addition to recapping ABC's 'Nashville.' Additionally, I occasionally do long-form chart analysis that has been cited by Entertainment Weekly, Pitchfork, The Guardian, The New Republic, NPR, and more.