Daughtry to Embark on an International Tour

Chris Daughtry and his band Daughtry are back in the states after performing in front of thousands of people at the Singapore Grand Prix over the weekend (Adam Lambert also performed).

But the band won’t be USA bound for long.  Beginning October 4, Daughtry begins an international tour, that takes them to Germany,   Sweden and the UK.  The band heads back to the States for dates in Pensacola and Las Vegas. Then, it’s off to Capetown, South Africa to cap off the month-long stint.  Check out the schedule after the jump.

thanks tripp_ncwy

Schedule after the JUMP…

Mon, 10/04/2010 Berlin, Germany
Tue, 10/05/2010 Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 10/07/2010 Stockholm, Sweden
Sat, 10/09/2010 Cologne, Germany
Sun, 10/10/2010 Munich, Germany
Mon, 10/11/2010 Zurich, Switzerland
Wed, 10/13/2010 London, United Kingdom
Fri, 10/15/2010 Pensacola Beach, FL
Fri, 10/22/2010 Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 10/27/2010 Cape Town, South Africa
Fri, 10/29/2010 Johannesburg, South Africa

About mj santilli 29917 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!