Danny Gokey: ‘My Best Days’ Debut Album Track List

RCA Nashville has released the track list for Danny Gokey’s debut album, My Best Days, set to be released on March 2.

Pre-order My Best Days:

Check out the track list after the jump…

1. My Best Days Are Ahead Of Me
2. Like That’s A Bad Thing
3. I Still Believe
4. Tiny Life
5. Get Away
6. It’s Only
7. Life On Ya
8. Crazy Not To
9. Be Somebody
10. I Will Not Say Goodbye

About mj santilli 34830 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!