Christmas With Scotty McCreery is Available Everywhere Now

American Idol Season 10 winner, Scotty McCreery has a new Christmas album titled Christmas With Scotty McCreery and it’s available everywhere NOW!

The album is already #3 on the overall iTunes album chart!  Congrats, Scotty.

Listen to 30 second clips


1. Let It Snow 2:03
2. First Noel 3:38
3. Jingle Bells 3:17
4. Holly Jolly Christmas 2:28
5. Winter Wonderland 2:34
6. Christmas In Heaven 3:31 (original)
7. Mary Did You Know? 3:22
8. Christmas Comin’ Round Again 4:06 (original)
9. O Holy Night 4:45
10. The Christmas Song 3:51
11. Santa Claus Is Back In Town 3:35

About mj santilli 33885 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!