Cher Lloyd – “Sirens” – Music Video

Cher Lloyd premiered music video for her newest single “Sirens”.

Cher Lloyd premiered music video for her new single “Sirens” this morning.

Cher’s sophomore album “Sorry I’m Late” is scheduled to be released on May 27th, 2014. The album has two artworks – one for regular and one for explicit version. What you see below is the explicit version, the regular one is basically the same, but without the smoke.


1. Just Be Mine (Benjamin Levin, Michael Posner, Shellback)
2. Bind Your Love (Carl Falk, Shellback, Ina Wroldsen, Rami Yacoub)
3. I Wish (feat. T.I.) (Clifford Harris, Savan Kotecha, Ilya, OZGO, Shellback)
4. Sirens (Ina Wroldsen, Rami Yacoub, Carl Falk)
5. Dirty Love (Jakob Jerlström, Savan Kotecha, Cher Lloyd, Max Martin, Shellback, Ludvig Söderberg)
6. Human (Cher Lloyd, Catt Gravitt, Robert Marvin)
7. Sweet Despair (Cher Lloyd, Jason Evigan, Beth Patterson)
8. Killin’ It (Cher Lloyd, Jakob Jerlstroem, Savan Harish Kotecha, Max Martin, Shellback, Karl Soderberg, Tove Lo)
9. Goodnight (Johan Carlsson, Cher Lloyd, Matt Squire, Emily Wright)
10. M.F.P.O.T.Y. (Marco Borrero, Johan Carlsson, Savan Kotecha, Cher Lloyd, Shellback)
11. Alone With Me (Benjamin Levin, Cher Lloyd, Henrion Robert, Shellback)

About Mateja Praznik 1060 Articles
I recently graduated from the Faculty of Law in Ljubljana, Slovenia. In my free time I like to read books, watch TV and listen to music. I'm also a huge cat lover. I cover X Factor UK for