Brooke White Re-releases “Songs From The Attic”

Brooke White is releasing her pre-Idol CD, Songs from the Attic through New Millenium Records Group.

The disc is a compilation of Brooke’s on self-penned material, plus bonus tracks Coldplay’s “Yellow”, (Brooke is currently performing on the American Idols Live! tour), and Aerosmith’s “Dream On”.

I haven’t heard the album yet, but plan to download it today. I dig Brooke’s old-school/new-school folkie vibe.

The CD is available online at Amazon (or click on the album cover, left!) and at iTunes.

Check out the album track list and more iTunes links, after the JUMP…

Songs From the Attic

  1. Free
  2. The Way Things Used to Be
  3. Dream On
  4. Come to My Rescue
  5. In Love
  6. Like I Do
  7. Change
  8. Yellow
  9. Let it Go
  10. Follow Me
  11. Keep Running

click for iTunes links…

About mj santilli 34550 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!