Adam Lambert: Producer Rob Cavallo Spills Album Details, Song Titles

Lindsey Parker of Yahoo music sat down earlier today for an interview with producer Rob Cavallo, who worked on 6 tracks for the upcoming Adam Lambert album. He also produced the 2012 soundtrack theme, “Time For Miracles”.

Finally, we’ve got some song titles. Cavallo leaks a few: “Winners”, “Music Again” and “Suburban Decay.”

Cavallo is full of praise for Adam, calling him one of the most gifted singers he’s ever recorded, in addition to being a great guy and fun to hang out with. Cavallo promises “amazing” songs, and calls the album, “a whole new thing.”

When pressed for a release date for “Time for Miracles”, Cavallo settled on October 18, but he didn’t seem entirely sure.

A glam rock, electro pop, glam robot invasion–classic rock, but with a lot of pop and dance elements to it is how Cavallo describes the album. He says his songs have the rock element, but with something new.

About mj santilli 34897 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!