Kris Allen – Thank You Camellia – Listen to Snippets!

Kris Allen’s next album, Thank You Camellia, hits stores on May 22, but you can listen to album snippets now at iTunes! You can pre-order the album at the same time.

According to the RCA press release Kris cowrote every song on the album.

Tracklisting with confirmed writing credits where available:

1. Better With You (Kris Allen/Rune Westberg/Jason Reeves)
2. The Vision of Love (Kris Allen/Adam Messinger/Nasri Atweh)
3. My Weakness (Johnny Clark/Isaac Haason/Jason Bonilla/Kris Allen)
4. Out Alive
5. Monster
6. Blindfolded (Lindy Robbins/Kris Allen/Toby Gad)
7. Teach Me How Love Goes
8. Rooftops (Kris Allen/Boots Ottestad/Kevin Kadish)
9. Leave You Alone
10. Loves Me Not (feat.Meiko)
11. You Got A Way
(deluxe edition tracks)
12. Turn The Pages
13. Fighters
14. The Vision Of Love (Maison & Dragen Radio Remix)

About mj santilli 34037 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!