David Archuleta Drops “Just Breathe” Video from “Therapy Sessions”

David Archuleta Therapy Sessions Cover Art

David Archuleta announces that his upcoming album, Therapy Sessions will be out on May 20. “I’ve been excited to share this one with y’all!,” David wrote on Twitter, “It’s my most personal album to date and it’s coming out next month. Can’t wait for you to hear my new album #TherapySessions on May 20th!”

The album is available for pre-order right now, and comes with an instant download of a new song titled “Just Breathe,” written by David, Isabeau Miller and Nate Dodge. “I hope it can bring you all some comfort right now!” David adds.

The American Idol season 7 runner-up has also released a music video for “Just Breathe.” David writes: “I felt compelled to put together a visual for “Just Breathe,” despite being on lock down with the rest of the world. I filmed my parts responsibly while in quarantine and we were able to edit together a simple, but moving piece with the help of some footage from friends around the world. I hope you enjoy it, as we all get through these hard times I also hope it can help you to “just breathe” and feel some peace of mind!”

Watch the “Just Breathe” Music Video Below

All proceeds from the views of the video will be donated to the Direct Relief organization for COVID-19 relief efforts at www.directrelief.org.

Check out the Therapy Sessions Tracklist

1. Paralyzed
2. You Worry
3. OK All Right
4. Patient
5. Need
6. Brave
7. Good in the Bad
8. Switch
9. Just Breathe
10. Future Self

About mj santilli 34830 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!