Carrie Underwood – ‘Blown Away’ – Clips (UPDATED)

Check out 30 seconds clips from Carrie Underwood’s 4th album, Blown Away!

Carrie has teased a very diverse album and the clips definitely back that up.

UPDATE: Check out a different set of 30 second clips via Barnes & Noble.

Blown Away Sampler by jeff1317

Tracklist with songwriting credits:

1 “Good Girl” 3:24 (Carrie/Chris DeStefano/Ashley Gorley)
2 “Blown Away” 4:00 (Josh Kear/Chris Tompkins)
3 “Two Black Cadillacs” 4:58 (Carrie/Josh Kear/Hillary Lindsey)
4 “See You Again” 4:06 (Carrie/David Hodges/Hillary Lindsey)
5 “Do You Think About Me” 3:37 (Cary Barlowe/Hillary Lindsey/Shane Stevens)
6 “Forever Changed” 4:02 (Tom Douglas/James Slater/Hillary Lindsey)
7 “Nobody Ever Told You” 4:10 (Carrie/Luke Laird/Hillary Lindsey)
8 “One Way Ticket” 3:56 (Carrie/Josh Kear/Luke Laird)
9 “Thank God for Hometowns” 4:01 (Luke Laird/Ashley Gorley/Hillary Lindsey)
10 “Good in Goodbye” 4:17 (Carrie/Hillary Lindsey/Ryan Tedder)
11 “Leave Love Alone” 3:19 (Hillary Lindsey/Gordie Sampson/Troy Verges)
12 “Cupid’s Got a Shotgun” 3:43 (Carrie/Josh Kear/Chris Tompkins)
13 “Wine After Whiskey” 3:51 (Carrie/Dave Berg/Tom Shapiro)
14 “Who Are You” 3:55 (Mutt Lange)

Carrie will be premiering her full album for her official fan club members at listening parties on Saturday April 21st in Nashville and online on Tuesday night, April 24th.

Which songs stand out to you based on the clips?

About Deb B 432 Articles
Also known as Windmills, I cover country music news and live televised country events, in addition to recapping ABC's 'Nashville.' Additionally, I occasionally do long-form chart analysis that has been cited by Entertainment Weekly, Pitchfork, The Guardian, The New Republic, NPR, and more.