Adam Lambert – Official Track List with Songwriters and Producers, Plus New Appearances

RCA put out a press release today announcing the release of Adam Lambert’s debut album, For Your Entertainment. It’s got songwriter and producer credits listed, plus some new info on television appearances.

“I feel so lucky to have been granted true opportunity to work with some of the top producers and writers in popular music, ” Says Adam. “This album is a reflection of their genius and the collaborative energy that they were gracious enough to share with me.

The appearances:

  • Sunday November 22 – Perform “For Your Entertainment” on the American Music Awards
  • Wednesday November 25 – Good Morning America
  • Wednesday November 25 – Late Show With David Letterman (will pre-tape Monday, November 23)
  • More shows announced soon

The Letterman gig is impressive. Dave rarely books Idols fresh off the show.

Download ‘For Your Entertainment’ 

After the jump, check out the Official track list.

The super-sleuths had the credits nearly perfect. There was some question about who wrote “If I Had You”–it’s a Max Martin production with help from Savan Kotecha and Johan Shellback.

While an EW article credited “Loaded Smile” to Adam and Linda Perry, the song is strictly a Perry creation, and Adam gets a writing credit on the Rivers Cuomo tune, “Pick U Up”

1 Music Again 3:16 – Writer – Justin Hawkins, Producer – Rob Cavallo
2 For Your Entertainment 3:35 – Writers – Claude Kelly/Dr. Luke, Producer: Dr. Luke – Lead single
3 Whataya Want from Me 3:47 – Writers: Pink, Max Martin, Johan Shellback, Producers: Max Martin & Johan Shellback
4 Strut 3:29 – Adam Lambert, Kara DioGuardi, Greg Wells, Producer: Greg Wells
5 Soaked 4:33 – Writer: Matthew Bellamy (MUSE), Producer: Rob Cavallo
6 Sure Fire Winners 3:32 – Writers: David Gamson, Alexander James, Oliver Lieber, Producer: Rob Cavallo
7 A Loaded Smile 4:04 – Writer/Producer – Linda Perry
8 If I Had You 3:48 – Writers- Max Martin, Johan Shellback, Savan Kotecha, Producers: Max Martin & Johan Shellback
9. Pick U Up – Writers- Rivers Cuomo, Greg Wells, Adam Lambert. Producer – Greg Wells
10 Fever 3:26 – Writers – Lady Gaga, Jeff Bhasker, Producer- Jeff Bhasker
11 Sleepwalker 4:25 – Writers – Ryan Tedder, Aimee Mayo, Chris Lindsey, Producer- Ryan Tedder
12 Aftermath – 4:26 – Writers – Adam Lambert, Alisan Porter, Ferras, Ely Rise. Producer- Howard Benson
13 Broken Open 5:03 – Writers- Greg Wells, Adam Lambert, Evan Bogart. Producer – Greg Wells
14 Time for Miracles Bonus Track 4:43 – Writers – Alain Johannes, Natasha Shneider. Producer – Rob Cavallo

About mj santilli 34890 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!