Kristy Lee Cook – Why Wait – Album Cover

Here’s the cover of Kristy Lee Cook’s upcoming album. A girl and her horse. How romantic! Her album is titled Why Wait (as in why wait to release an album, when there’s a quick buck to be made NOW) and it hits stores on September 16.

Pre-order from HERE.

Check out the track listing (and a newish vlog) after the jump…

  1. 15 Minutes Of Shame
  2. Why Wait
  3. Like My Mother Does
  4. Hoping To Find
  5. Baby Believe
  6. Not Tonight
  7. Plant The Seed
  8. I Think Too Much
  9. Homesick
  10. God Bless The USA

Kristy Lee Vlog posted Friday:

About mj santilli 34832 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!