Blake Lewis Audio Day Dream Set to Drop 12/4–Break Anotha’ Available on iTunes 11/13

From  Pure Tone Music, Blake’s A&R peeps:

Blake Lewis, the American Idol finalist from Bothell, Washington, who’s edgy beat boxing and modern approach to a wide variety of musical genres made him a fan favorite, has now completed his debut album, “Audio Day Dream.” The finishing touches were applied this weekend and we are happy to report that the album has now shipped to the plant to begin being manufactured for a 12/4 release. The album’s first single, “Break Anotha, “ will be available on iTunes this coming Tuesday, 11/13, and will officially impact radio the week of 11/19. A formal press release with more details about “Audio Day Dream” will be released this coming week. We are absolutely thrilled with how this album came out and look forward to all of Blake’s fans, both old and new, getting a chance to hear it!

Check out the track list from  “Audio Day Dream”  

after the jump!    

  1. Silence Is Golden… (Intro)
  2. Break Anotha
  3. Gots To Get Her (Inspired by “Puttin’ On The Ritz”)
  4. Know My Name
  5. How Many Words
  6. Surrender
  7. Hate 2 Love Her
  8. Without You
  9. Here’s My Hello
  10. What’cha Got 2 Lose?
  11. She’s Makin’ Me Lose It
  12. Bshorty Grabs Mic!
  13. End Of The World
  14. 1000 Miles
  15. I Got U
  16. ..I Choose Noise (Outro)

thanx pj and lisab!

About mj santilli 34691 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!