Appearances by American Idol Contestants

Share on Tumblr
Submit to redditShare via email

Saturday March 10

  • Lee DeWyze performs at Viper Alley in Lincolnshire IL.

Monday March 12

  • One Direction perform on The Today Show
  • Jeremy Rosado stops by Live with Regis and Kelly

Tuesday March 13

  • Jeremy Rosado appears on the Today Show

Wednesday March 14

  • Ruben Studdard performs on The Wendy Williams Show on BET, 12 AM-1 AM.
  • Chris Rene performs on the Ellen Degeneres Show

Sunday March 18

Wednesday March 21

  • Casey James performs on The Ellen DeGeneres Show

Thursday March 22

  • Casey James performs on Today on NBC, 7-11 AM Eastern

Friday March 23

  • Kellie Pickler cohosts the 4th hour of Today on NBC, 10-11 AM Eastern

Monday March 26

  • Clay Aiken appears on Today on NBC, 7-11 AM Eastern
  • Lauren Alaina performs on Today on NBC, 7-11 AM Eastern

Tuesday March 27

  • Carrie Underwood performs at the Grand Ole Opry, 8:15-9:15 PM Central

Sunday April 1

  • Carrie Underwood and Scotty McCreery perform on the ACM Awards on CBS, 8-11 PM Eastern

Monday April 23

  • Scotty McCreery performs on Hart Of Dixie on the CW, 9/8 PM

Thursday April 26

  • Adam Lambert performs on Jimmy Kimmel Live on ABC, airs midnight-1 AM 4/27

Monday April 30

  • Carrie Underwood appears on Good Morning America for an interview on ABC, 7-9 AM
  • Carrie Underwood performs on the Late Show With David Letterman on CBS, 11:30 PM-12:30 AM

Tuesday May 1

  • Carrie Underwood performs on Good Morning America on ABC, 7-9 AM

Thursday May 3

  • Carrie Underwood performs on American Idol on FOX, 8-9 PM

Wednesday May 9

  • Carrie Underwood performs on The Ellen Degeneres Show (syndicated

Thursday May 10

  • Carrie Underwood performs on Jimmy Kimmel Live on ABC, airs midnight-1 AM 5/11

Saturday May 12

  • Carrie Underwood performs at the Grand Ole Opry

Monday May 14

  • Adam Lambert performs on Good Morning America on ABC, 7-9 AM Eastern

Tuesday May 15

  • Carrie Underwood performs on Dancing With The Stars on ABC, 9-10 PM

Sunday May 20

  • Jordin Sparks, Kelly Clarkson, and Carrie Underwood perform on the Billboard Music Awards on ABC
  • Carrie Underwood appears on Oprah: The Next Chapter on the OWN Network, 9 PM Eastern

Tuesday May 22

  • Kris Allen performs on Live With Kelly on ABC, 9-10 AM Eastern.
  • Carrie Underwood is interviewed for Dateline on NBC, 10 PM Eastern
  • Kellie Pickler performs at the Grand Ole Opry

Tuesday June 5

  • Carrie Underwood performs at the Grand Ole Opry (2 shows, starting at 7 PM Central and 9:30 PM Central)

Friday June 8

  • Carrie Underwood performs at the nightly concerts at LP Field for CMA Fest

Saturday June 9

  • Kellie Pickler performs at the Ryman Auditorium for an Opry matinee (starting at 3 PM Central)

Sunday June 10

  • Scotty McCreery performs at the nightly concerts at LP Field for CMA Fest

Awesome resources: The Late Nite TV Page , @IdolStages and @Idolsnow

Fans and Street-teamers: Send Idol updates to: mjsbigblog@gmail.com

Tours

 

Comments are closed.