Glee The Music Season 4 Featuring Songs From Phillip Phillips and Kelly Clarkson

The first collection of Glee tunes from Season 4, Glee The Music Season 4 Volume 1, will be released on November 27.

This collection is notable for the cover of Phillip Phillips “Home” which will be featured in a mash up with Homeward Bound in Episode 8 set to air on November 29.  Also, Blaine (Darren Criss) will cover Kelly Clarkson’s “Dark Side”

I’m looking forward to the Scissor Sisters cover “Let’s Have A Kiki” covered by Kurt (Chris Colfer), Rachel (Lea Michele) and Isabelle (Sarah Jessica Parker).

See the track list below

1. It’s Time
2. Americano/Dance Again**
3. New York State Of Mind
4. Give Your Heart A Break
5. Mine
6. The Scientist
7. Everybody Talks
8. Dark Side
9. Holding Out For A Hero
10. Heroes
11. Some Nights
12. Homeward Bound/Home
13. Let’s Have A Kiki **
14. Live While We’re Young
15. Gangnam Style
16. Something Stupid**
**Deluxe Edition only

Follow Me!

mj santilli

Founder/Editor at
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted.I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!
Follow Me!

  • hayes

    I was gonna say something along the lines of “You know you’ve made it when your song is covered by Glee”… then Cassadee Pope came to mind.

  • ??EvHeaD??ozzy??

    Let’s Have A Kiki is the weirdest song in the Glee covers history. It’s bearly considered a song :S :P

  • Kariann Hart

    Homeward Bound/Home is probably going to be something I will really enjoy!