Fantasia – Snippets from “Side Effects of You” Album (AUDIO)

American Idol season 3 winner, Fantasia, recently dropped by the Tom Joyner Show to share snippets from her upcoming studio album, Side Effects of You, set to be released on April 23.

The record was produced by U.K. songwriter-composer Harmony, and boasts collaborations with Kelly Rowland and Missy Elliott.

Check it out below. There is a little commentary from Fantasia, as well.

Track List

1. ‘Make Me Feel’ feat. King Los
2. ‘Ain’t All Bad’
3. ‘If I Was a Bird’
4. ‘Girl Talk (Interlude)’
5. ‘Without Me’ feat. Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
6. ‘Side Effects of You’
7. ‘Get It Right’
8. ‘So Much to Prove’
9. ‘Change Your Mind’
10. ‘Lighthouse”
11. ‘Lose to Win’
12. “End of Me”
13. ‘In Deep’
14. ‘Haunted’ (Target Exclusive)
15. ‘Kiss Bang Boom’ (Target Exclusive)

Follow Me!

mj santilli

Founder/Editor at
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted.I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!
Follow Me!

  • Ira

    My girl shut down the show when TJ gave her room to perform. If you have never seen her live, you need to do so. She is a force of nature.

  • Tinawina

    These sound good. I’m going to check out the full stream when its up.

  • Derrick Johnson

    Will get to see her live on the 27th cant wait

  • standtotheright

    The single production is *so* much brighter than the album tracks. (I actually suspect I’ll prefer the latter.) Yes, this is probably worth streaming.

  • Ira

    Once she kicks off her shoes, you will not sit down.

  • bass

    i already pre order cause this album gon be epic everybody please pre order cause if she gets big pre orders the label will support her more

  • abbysee

    Yep, me too! Sounds promising!!

  • abbysee

    Indeed! One of the most energetic performers live. Real, raw, unscripted. Love her.